About us -
the story of
all i need.
About us -
the story of
all i need.

scroll down

Every good story starts with a question – and so does ours: What do we really need to lead a fulfilled life? During their journeys around the world, our founders Tom & Alex found a simple answer: nature itself is all i need.


Rooted in nature: tastes good, feels good

With all i need., we are deliberately breaking new ground: in the beverage sector, natural products are usually just a minor matter, but for us, they are a top priority. Thanks to 100% NATURAL ingredients, all i need. tastes good and feels good. That way, we create a new generation of beverages: energizing and wholesome for body and mind. To this end, we also create a new kind of company, which is 100% CARBON NEUTRAL.

Photo © Rudolf Thalhammer. www.rudolfthalhammer.com

Don’t need then, now is all i need.

We stand for a conscious treatment of ourselves in every single moment. That’s why we are called ALL I NEED. and that’s also why we create a brand that focuses on authenticity and joie de vivre. Regardless of whether you are yearning for a time-out or an adventure.

In this way, we create something truly UNIQUE: we focus on the things that are really important to us and leave behind everything that is unnecessary. For our nature. For us. With every sip.

Join ourmindset. We create something truly essential.

Our success proves us right. A growing number of people is joining our LOVE BRAND. Together we achieve:

  • constantly increasing sales (1.6 million units only in Austria/2017)
  • a growing social media community (1.5 million interactions/2017)
  • an evolution of the beverage sector (country by country)

Über uns -
the story of
all i need.
Über uns -
the story of
all i need.

scrollen

Wie jede gute Geschichte beginnt auch unsere mit einer Frage: Was braucht es wirklich, um ein erfülltes Leben zu führen? Unsere Gründer Tom & Alex haben darauf bei ihren Reisen um die Welt eine einfache Antwort gefunden: nature itself is all i need.


Rooted in nature:
tastes good, feels good.

Wir gehen mit all i need. ganz bewusst einen neuen Weg: Gerade im Getränkesektor wird Natürlichkeit normalerweise sehr klein geschrieben, wir hingegen schreiben es richtig groß. Zu 100 % NATÜRLICHE Zutaten sorgen für einen guten Geschmack und ein gutes Gefühl. So kreieren wir eine neue Generation von Getränken: belebend und wohltuend für Körper und Geist. Dafür schaffen wir auch eine neue Form von Unternehmen und sind zu 100 % CO2-neutral.

Foto © Rudolf Thalhammer. www.rudolfthalhammer.com

Don’t need then,
now is all i need.

Wir stehen für einen bewussten Umgang mit uns selbst in jedem Moment. Deshalb heißen wir ALL I NEED. und kreieren eine Marke, die Authentizität und Lebensfreude in den Mittelpunkt stellt. Egal ob man sich nach einer Auszeit (#ZEN) oder einem Abenteuer (#BÄM) sehnt.

So schaffen wir etwas wirklich EINZIGARTIGES: Wir fokussieren uns auf das, was uns wirklich wichtig ist und lassen alles Unnötige hinter uns. Für unsere Natur. Für uns. Mit jedem Schluck.

Join our mindset.
We create something truly essential.

Unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht. Immer mehr Menschen schließen sich unserer LOVE BRAND an. Gemeinsam schaffen wir:

  • stetig steigende Verkaufszahlen (1,6 Millionen Einheiten alleine in Österreich/2017)
  • wachsende Social-Media-Community (1,5 Millionen Interaktionen/2017)
  • eine Evolution des Getränkesektors (Land für Land)