together we are
all i need
together we are
all i need

The concept of all i need. goes far beyond producing healthy beverages. We stand for fair and friendly cooperation, social commitment and a sustainable lifestyle. Everyone can participate in our activities and the more people take part, the happier we are!

because together we are all i need!

Therefore, we are really proud of our network of all i need. friends and ambassadors. We have awesome partnerships with athletes, lots of fans who have become friends and a Junior Brand Ambassador Program for students. Why? Because only real friends make a brand come to life!

credibility is
all i need.

With our Sports Brand Team and our Junior Brand Ambassadors, we have a network that extends all over Austria. The goal is to spread our positive image through real fans. Currently, more than 30 athletes and students are representing all i need., showing their excitement for the product and living our brand values on a daily basis. No matter if they go climbing, do CrossFit or go freeskiing, whether they attend a journalism lecture, an economics class or participate in a sustainability project – what counts is their own passion.

real people are
all i need.

We love to think back to our first TV spots. On Facebook, we called for applications, asking people: “What is all i need. for you?” We received wonderful, personal answers, made a lot of new friends and created authentic TV spots that really capture the essence of all i need.

you are
all i need?

If you are interested in participating,
contact us at

office@allineed.at

together we are
all i need
together we are
all i need

Die Idee von all i need geht weit über die Herstellung von gesunden Erfrischungsgetränken hinaus. Wir stehen für ein faires und freundschaftliches Miteinander, nachhaltiges Engagement und natürlichen Lifestyle. Bei uns kann sich nicht nur jeder einbringen, wir freuen uns auch noch riesig drüber!

Denn together we are all i need!

Deshalb sind wir besonders stolz auf unser Netzwerk an all i need Friends und all i need Ambassadors. Wir pflegen geniale Partnerschaften mit Sportlern und haben mittlerweile ein eigenes Sports Brand Team. Für Studenten haben wir ein eigenes Junior Brand Ambassador Programm und viele unserer Fans und Konsumenten sind mittlerweile zu Freunden geworden. Warum? Weil nur mit echten Freunden eine Marke erlebbar wird!

credibility is all i need.

Mit unserem Sports Brand Team und unseren Junior Brand Ambassadors haben wir ein Netzwerk in ganz Österreich, um unser positives Image mit echten Fans noch bekannter zu machen. Mehr als 30 engagierte Sportler und Studenten repräsentieren derzeit all i need, zeigen ihre Begeisterung für unser Produkt und leben vor allem unsere Markenwerte in ihrem eigenen sportlichen und/oder studentischen Alltag. Egal ob beim Klettern, Crossfit-Training, Free Skiing oder in der Publizistikvorlesung, dem Wirtschaftsseminar oder dem Nachhaltigkeitsprojekt – es ist immer die eigene Leidenschaft, die zählt.

be real is all i need.

Wie gerne erinnern wir uns an unsere erste TV-Spot-Kampagne zurück. Zum Casting aufgerufen haben wir via Facebook mit der Frage „Was ist all i need für dich?“ Raus kamen wunderschöne, persönliche Antworten, eine tolle Gruppe an neuen Freunden und vor allem authentische Spots, die all i need einfach auf den Punkt bringen.

you are all i need?

Du fühlst dich angesprochen?
Dann melde dich am besten direkt per Mail bei uns:

office@allineed.at