all i need.
Green Tea.
all i need.
Green Tea.

bio
CO2 neutral
vegan
scroll down

all i need. Green Tea is a completely natural organic green tea beverage with high-quality ingredients: tea made from whole, freshly brewed Sencha tea leaves, the juice of the two superfruits aronia and açaí, as well as ginger and the natural sweetness of the Austrian sugar beet. Together, they make our 5 elements recipe and the result is a real natural power package. With a stimulating effect and an incomparably good taste!

Ingredients


Sencha green tea - the cover model Sencha green tea - the cover model

Not everyone makes it on the cover of our all i need. White Tea cans, and we conceded this place of honor to our premium Sencha green tea. Originating from a smallholder cooperative in Qingzhushan, China, whole tea leaves are brewed in a gentle way, so that they can unfold their full taste. With its energizing and regenerating effects on body and mind, this type of tea is among the most important ones in Chinese medical cuisine.

learn more

Açaí - the superhero berry Açaí - the superhero berry

Some people might have their problems with the correct pronunciation, therefore, we tell you in advance: it’s “Asaiii”. And this superfruit is well worth the effort of correct pronunciation. With its antioxidants, it was already used by the Natives in Brazil’s Amazon region. It strengthens the immune system and thanks to its very interesting aroma, it perfectly complements our 5 elements recipe.

learn more

Aronia - she’s superfruity Aronia - she’s superfruity

We buy our aronia berries in Styria, Austria, but as “regional” as this may sound, this berry has made it all around the world and through Ice Age. Originally, the chokeberry comes from North America, where it has been cultivated as healing plant for a long time. Bursting with antioxidants and vitamins, it is superfruit no. 2 in our all i need. Green Tea. Or is it no. 1?!

learn more

Ginger - the Hot One! Ginger - the Hot One!

Foto © Rudolf Thalhammer

Actually, we don’t need to tell you a lot about ginger, as everyone knows what this root tastes like. Spicy, unmistakable, warming. With a lot of essential oils, ginger supports digestion and is probably one of the most important flavor carriers of all i need. Green Tea. Our ginger comes from a smallholder cooperative in Sri Lanka, where it is one of the main ingredients of local cuisine.

learn more

Sugar beet - home, sweet home Sugar beet - home, sweet home

Is there anything sweeter than home? No, and therefore, we now use organic sugar beets from Austria for sweetening all i need. Green Tea. Regional and so close to our Vienna office that the farmers can almost throw them over right from the fields. A pleasure for us and the farmers. In Austria, the percentage of organically cultivated sugar beets is way too low. So by drinking lots of all i need. Green Tea you're not only doing something good for yourself but also for the Austrian farmers and soils.

learn more

Water - fluid, transparent, vital Water - fluid, transparent, vital

Quantitatively, it’s our main ingredient; it’s full of important minerals and – what else should we use to brew our premium Sencha green tea?! As Austrian water has an extremely high quality, we are happy that we can produce all i need in Austria!

learn more


The concept of a 5 elements recipe essentially means that the ingredients should complement each other. Green tea has a regenerating and naturally stimulating effect which lasts over a long period of time. The two superfruits aronia and açaí provide antioxidants and vitamins, which strengthen the immune system. Ginger has a warming effect and is good for digestion. And the sugar beet's sweetness rounds the whole thing off. In a nutshell: Well-thought-out!

all i need.
Green Tea
all i need.
Green Tea

vegan
bio
scrollen

all i need. Green Tea ist ein vollkommen natürliches Bio-Grünteegetränk mit hochwertigen Zutaten: Tee aus ganzen, frisch aufgebrühten Sencha-Blättern, der Saft der beiden Superfruits Aronia und Açaí sowie Ingwer und die Süße der heimischen Bio-Zuckerrübe. Gemeinsam ergeben sie das 5-Elemtente-Rezept und es entsteht ein wahres Powerpaket aus der Natur. Eine natürlich belebende Erfrischung mit unvergleichlich gutem Geschmack!

Zutaten


Sencha Grüntee - das Covermodel Sencha Grüntee - das Covermodel

Nicht jeder schafft es auf das Cover unserer all i need-Dosen, daher haben wir diesen Ehrenplatz unserem Premium-Sencha-Grüntee eingeräumt. Aus der Kleinbauern-Kooperative in Qingzhushan, China, stammend, wird er in ganzen Blättern schonend aufgebrüht, damit er seinen vollen Geschmack entfalten kann. Mit ihrer anregenden und regenerierenden Wirkung auf Körper und Geist ist diese Teesorte eine der wichtigsten in der chinesischen Heilküche.

mehr erfahren

Açaí - die Superheldenbeere Açaí - die Superheldenbeere

Manche mögen sich mit der richtigen Aussprache etwas schwertun, daher gleich vorab: „Asaiii“ wäre richtig! Und die Mühe der richtigen Aussprache ist diese Superfruit allemal wert. Denn mit ihren Antioxidantien wurde sie schon von den Ureinwohnern im brasilianischen Amazonasgebiet genutzt. Sie stärkt das Immunsystem und ist mit ihrem sehr interessanten Aroma die ideale Ergänzung der 5-Elemente-Rezeptur von all i need. Green Tea.

mehr erfahren

Aronia - she’s superfruity Aronia - she’s superfruity

Wir beziehen unsere Aronia-Beeren aus der Steiermark, doch so „regional“ das Ganze auch klingen mag, diese Beere hat es rund um die Welt und durch die Eiszeit geschafft. Ursprünglich stammt die „Indianerbeere“ aus Nordamerika und wurde dort bereits als Heilpflanze angebaut. Ebenfalls prall gefüllt mit Antioxidantien und Vitaminen ist sie die Superfruit Nummer 2 in unserem all i need. Green Tea. Oder doch Nummer 1?!

mehr erfahren

Ingwer - Ing.WOW! Ingwer - Ing.WOW!

Foto © Rudolf Thalhammer

Eigentlich müssen wir nicht viel über Ingwer erzählen, denn jeder weiß, wie diese Wurzel schmeckt. Scharf, unverkennbar, wärmend. Mit vielen ätherischen Ölen unterstützt Ingwer die Verdauung und ist wohl einer der wichtigsten Geschmacksträger unseres Bio-Grüntee-Erfrischungsgetränks. Wir beziehen unseren Ingwer aus der Kleinbauern-Kooperative in Sri Lanka, wo er ein Hauptbestandteil der lokalen Küche ist.

mehr erfahren

Zuckerrübe - die siasse Heimat Zuckerrübe - die siasse Heimat

Gibt es etwas Süßeres als die Heimat? Nein. Deshalb setzen wir in all i need. Green Tea bei der Süße auf heimische Bio-Zuckerrüben. So regional & nah an unserem Wiener Firmensitz, dass sie vom Bauern beinahe per Hand direkt vom Feld rübergeschupft werden könnten. Eine Freude für uns und die Bauern. Denn der Anteil an biologisch angebauten Zuckerrüben ist in Österreich noch viel zu niedrig. Also fleißig all i need. Green Tea trinken und nicht nur dir sondern auch den österreichischen Bauern & Böden etwas wirklich Gutes tun.

mehr erfahren

Wasser - flüssig, durchsichtig, lebensnotwenig Wasser - flüssig, durchsichtig, lebensnotwenig

Mengenmäßig unsere Hauptzutat, voll mit wichtigen Mineralien – und womit sonst sollen wir bitte unseren Premium-Sencha-Grüntee aufbrühen?! Da Wasser aus Österreich eine extrem hohe Qualität hat, sind wir glücklich, dass wir all i need in Österreich herstellen!

mehr erfahren


Der Begriff 5-Elemente-Rezeptur bedeutet hauptsächlich, dass die Inhaltsstoffe gut aufeinander abgestimmt sein sollen. Der Grüntee wirkt über einen langen Zeitraum natürlich belebend. Die beiden Superfruits Aronia und Açaí liefern immunsystemstärkende Antioxidantien und Vitamine. Ingwer wirkt wärmend und positiv auf die Verdauung. Und die Süße der Zuckerrübe rundet das erfrischende Geschmackserlebnis ab. Durchdacht eben!